18
May
08

STANLEY CUP Bound!!

OK then… see what happens when I keep my little yap shut….not only did our boys win it, but they shut those Philly boys OUT-OUT-OUT…6-0!!

I will be heading to St. Louis tomorrow morning for a week (Faculty Symposium)…but you CAN BE SURE that I packed my Penguins t-shirt with me and I promise to support my boys when they play their first game against…..ummmm…we don’t know yet….either Detroit or Dallas….I’m looking for Detroit…I’m quite sure that I will be able to find a sports bar somewhere in the arch city to watch my Pens……

DD will be hanging in there solo with the kitties…they love their daddy…I will be learning TONS about the latest and greatest in cochlear implants (excites me, but, hey, I’m wierd!)

See you in a week folks!

3 Responses to “STANLEY CUP Bound!!”


  1. May 19, 2008 at 9:15 am

    Little yap? Little?
    Suuure, whatever you say mum.
    Have fun in St. Louis!

  2. 2 judie
    May 20, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    wondered why I didn’t hear from you! talk to you when you get home, xo

  3. 3 judie
    May 20, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    sorry……………..GO PENS!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


