16
Sep
08

breast cancer awareness-and you can have some fun too

I think that it is likely that someone you know, some time in your life, will be diagnosed with Breast Cancer. It is insidious and still invokes fear. What is great medicine for much that ails you? Laughter…you just gotta have fun…look for the humor…this marvelous website, Save the Tatas, provides you with a number of clever ways to laugh and SUPPORT an incredibly important cause…we all need to “save the ta-tas”.

64 days to Specs and Cabanaland

5 Responses to “breast cancer awareness-and you can have some fun too”


  1. September 17, 2008 at 6:41 am

    That’s a great site. I’ve seen those T’s and think they’re great! I have the badge on my site that takes you to the “Free Mammogram” page. That’s a good on too!

    Thanks for the new link!

  2. September 17, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Nice to meet you .. bubblewench sent me .. congrats on your 100th! And say hi to your fabulous daughter ….

  3. September 17, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    I will definitely go look at the site. Timely for me today, as I just got my NEGATIVE mammogram results back. It’s always a good day when I get those. 😉

  4. September 18, 2008 at 2:04 am

    I don’t think I’m due for a mammogram for another like, 13 years, although if Belgium treats mammograms the same as Pap smears they’d probably just tell me to round that number off to 20.

    Meh.


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


