04
Oct
08

Where have you been? AND Why I Rock!

Here….

Almooooooosssssst goooooot it.....

Almooooooosssssst goooooot it.....

Got. To. Reach. It.

Got. To. Reach. It.

-(

Getting spayed hurts.... 😦

Samson and Delila got ‘fixed’ and my babies were hurtin’ something awful….had to play ‘nurse’ for the last 10 days. We actually had to keep them separated for several days to make sure they wouldn’t lick each other’s wounds and kill each other! Samson is definitely slow…didn’t quite get it when Delila hissed at him…but, good girl set him straight and beggin’ for forgiveness!

Hey Kelley….I ROCK for being a totally loving and giving mommy-nurse to my kitties!

4 Responses to “Where have you been? AND Why I Rock!”


  1. October 4, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    Yes, you completely rock!

  2. October 5, 2008 at 8:38 am

    Yeesh.
    I hope Luna takes her surgery better than Delila did cause I may not be able to stay home and take care of her. She hasn’t gone into heat at all though, so I’m wondering if she was even younger than they told us on the Poezenboot. Although she could just be a late bloomer.

  3. October 5, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Yikes… animal surgery. NO fun.

  4. October 8, 2008 at 4:52 am

    Yeah you rock even though the sight of a cat licking itself put me off my chocolate for at least 4 seconds.


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


