18
Dec
08

The Long Awaited and Much anticipated…pictures from Belgium

OK already! It is the end of the term and I had a bajillion papers to grade and projects to grade and jetlag to get over and a wedding to begin to plan and and and…OK, I needed to label all the pictures too.

So, here, for your edification (love words that roll off your tongue like that one) are some of the pics from Belgium. Enjoy…

4 Responses to “The Long Awaited and Much anticipated…pictures from Belgium”


  1. December 19, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    I’m sooooooo jealous! It’s so funny… I was last in Belgium 22 years ago, and yet I remember all these sights.

    BTW… I’m procrastinating on my grade evals right. now.

  2. December 19, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    Yes, but I want to see more of YOU and your family’s smiling faces!

  3. December 20, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    I’m so happy NOT to have all those papers to grade any longer and I thoroughly enjoyed your photos of Belgium. I was there in 1968 and the memories are stirring as a result of your post. Thanks ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  4. December 30, 2008 at 11:23 am

    architechture – amazing…. love this place! You really did get some cool shots.. and those pipes! Very cool..


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


