22
Feb
09

The little things that piss me off

I have just become a DEVOUT Rodney Carrington fan. If you need a laugh, OMG, if you need to just let it all hang out, OMG, if you decide you need to adjust your moral compass and not take yourself too seriously, then you have found your man.

My love for this man began with an email attachment I got from my friend ladyinred (not a blogger sorry to say), a video called Dance with a Man, which I can’t yet find on Youtube but I will keep looking. Anyhow, I did find a slew of other videos of this absolutely hysterical country music comedian. I have never liked country music, but could learn to like it now.

So, what is the title of this blog about? Go ahead a view/listen to Rodney.

I cannot tolerate rude drivers. I WISH I had a rubber car and could make citizen’s arrests. GRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

So, what does piss YOU off? Care to share??? (C’mon lurkers!)

2 Responses to “The little things that piss me off”


  1. February 23, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    Okay, this is definitely TMI, but I am SHORT and busty… and we got a free sink with our counters that is too d***ed deep for me to reach without getting… er… wet from the inevitable spills that end up near the sink. So, I’ve asked and asked and ASKED my husband to turn the drains sideways so I can actually have the stupid sink drain without having to change shirts 4 times a day, but does this man EVER listen?

    No.

    Because to him, it’s a “little thing”. To me, it’s 4 shirts a day some days.

    Yup… it definitely should be in the song, lol.

  2. February 24, 2009 at 11:47 am

    that was awesome!! I’m not a big country fan either, but hey – this works for me!


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


