17
Mar
09

A star is born

Well, maybe not a star, but heh…it was still fun! Last night we FINALLY got to shoot the first (and second) episode of the show What’s On Your Mind…and, WE ROCKED…yes we did.

I can’t tell you how much fun we had just setting up for the show…mike checks/sound checks and stuff….they had me read the intro off the teleprompter…and I added a bit of my own flair to it and they were hysterical….one of the guys told me I was a natural! The producer made sure I ‘had a neck’ with the camera angles, so, all in all, a good time was had.

Now it will be interesting to see if it catches on. I went online to see if it was on the schedule for next week, and yeppers, it is. So, like I said, if you are able to get TV from the Pittsburgh area, it is PCNC and the show will air next Monday the 23rd at 7:30 PM and then again on Sunday the 29th at 4:30 PM.

I’ll have to apply for my actor’s equity card soon!

4 Responses to “A star is born”


  1. March 17, 2009 at 10:53 am

    I doubt we can see it here but feel free to tape it so I can see it in 17 DAYS!!!
    Oh and did you listen to Joanna and wear navy?

  2. March 17, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    Glad you finally got to do it! I hope you’re able to get a clip online for all of us non-Pittsburgh residents to see.

  3. March 22, 2009 at 1:20 am

    7:30pm, huh? That’s PRIME TIME, no less! Congratulations 🙂

  4. April 1, 2009 at 1:52 pm

    WOO HOO! I am so catching up out of order here! Duh me!


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


