22
Mar
09

Happy Birthday to our babies

What can I say….Samson and Delila ARE our babies and we love em like forever. It is absolutely inconceiveable that we will have them for almost 1 year in about 6 weeks, but what that means is that their real honest to goodness birthday was last week. So, our kitties are officially 1 year old.

Remember this?

I Love My Kitty Litter

I Love My Kitty Litter

That was then and this is now:

stretchy Sammy

stretchy Sammy

Dreamy Delila

Dreamy Delila

They are as wonderful as the day we brought them home! Happy Birthday babies!

Oh, the countdown: (the only really important one for now!)

12 days til Specs and CB visit

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday to our babies”


  1. March 23, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Holy cow-You found the song?! I wish I had time to look into that, but I have to go to SCHOOL~! 😦 I’ll get back to you on it!! THANKS!!!!!

  2. March 23, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    They’re gorgeous!

  3. March 23, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    Well that means Luna’s birthday is next week I think…we’ll just celebrate it with Hans’ like we celebrate Rex with mine.
    Yaaaaay 12 days!

  4. April 1, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Awwww…. that’s so adorable! Our Karma is one year in April. Don’t they just get so big so fast? I think I just left this almost exact comment on Lilacspecs blog… I’m so unoriginal.


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


