01
Jul
09

goddamn malaise time again

Back into the ‘I got nothin to say’ thing again…I’m starting to think I’m bi-polar.  Watched Princess Diaries last night when I couldn’t sleep (stress, anxiety but I DID NOT eat disgusting fatty foods, just had some cut up healthy fruit to kick up the natural sugars)–progress on that front.

Got the wedding invitations delivered today and of course there were a couple little glitches on two of the items so the company is reprinting those two items and shipping them out post-haste….InvitationConsultants.com has been a terrific company to deal with…and of course, there is still time.

Writing the 2nd edition of my book and kind of got a block at the new chapter 5 (on Cohlear Implants if you are interested)…I’m sure the block will dissolve like a good little blood clot soon.

Like I said, nothing really of substance…so, I think I’ll go get a glass of wine, maybe go out to see a movie and just blow off some time…there ain’t no energy right now.

2 Responses to “goddamn malaise time again”


  1. July 1, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    I hate days like that… feeling blocked. Right now, I’m kicking back watchin So You Think You Can Dance and typing comments while the judges do their thing.

  2. July 2, 2009 at 8:04 am

    This will pass. Just how it goes… not every day is a perfect one. You of all people are well aware of that.

    Good luck!


Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


