29
Mar
15

Let’s Try This Again…blogging, I mean

I’ve been gone for almost 5 years! I couldn’t believe it…

What brings me back? Well, I met a lovely young lady on a recent 18 hour day visit to Uluru, NT, Australia and she had a blog. I visited her blog, read some entries, made a comment and thought how I enjoyed ‘venting’ when I did write the ‘Deli’.

Lo and behold, my bus buddy, Riding Storms, came over to visit my oooooold blog and that got me to come back and take a peek again. Well, dayum…I liked my writing!

So much has happened in 5 years, and I predict much more will happen in this life, so, I decided to give this another shot.

Expressing oneself is cathartic and heaven knows, we can all use a shot of self-applied ‘warm fuzzy’ from to to time.

So, welcome back to me as I relearn how to use this site. I will endeavor to inform and entertain….and please do comment!

0 Responses to “Let’s Try This Again…blogging, I mean”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Today’s Special

March 2015
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Oldies but Goodies

Awards!


